CNB 66

 

„We designed the hull with the triple objective of increasing the CNB 66’s volume, performance and seaworthiness. It will be capable of sailing far afield, while still able to be handled by a couple“

Philippe Briand, Naval Architect der CNB 66

 

The amazing success of the CNB 76 (up until now, 28 have been sold!) inevitably led to the development of a smaller sister, the CNB 66!

 

Throughout the whole construction process, the goal was to fit the special features of the CNB 76 – such as 4 cabins, deck salon, big tender garage – into such a handy size that it could also be sailed as a family yacht, without crew.

 

Behind the flowing, well proportioned silhouette of the CNB 66 lies a unique volume, which is put to use formidably thanks to the know-how of CNB. Outside as well as inside, elegance and simplicity fuse to a harmonic whole, owing to the optimal integration of the furnishings and the superstructures.

 

The CNB 66 comes with four cabins, among which the generous owner’s cabin in the bow, two midship guest cabins and one astern  cabin, which could be used as a comfortable guest cabin as well as for a potential crew aboard. The saloon, flooded with light thanks to its panoramic layout, captivates with its grandeur. The semi-integrated pantry with a bar as room divider between the kitchen and the salon is functional as well as harmonic!

Video

Pictures

Virtual Tour

Specification

Links

Architect: Philippe Briand

Interior design:  Jean-Marc Piaton und Rafael Bonet

Water draught: 2,95 m

Clearance height: 28,76 m

Water capacity: 1000 liter

Fuel capacity: 1300 liter

RBK YACHTING GMBH

 

Neubiberger Str. 57a

81737 Munich

 

phone: +49(0)89-673460-40

 

mail: info@rbk-yachting.de

© 2020 RBK Yachting GmbH

CNB 66

 

„Wir entwarfen einen Rumpf, der optimales Volumen, maximale Leistung und uneingeschränkte Seetüchtigkeit in sich vereint! So ist die CNB 66 in der Lage, weltweit mit kleinster Crew zu agieren!“

Philippe Briand, Naval Architect der CNB 66

 

Der riesige Erfolg der CNB 76 (bisher 28 verkaufte Einheiten!) führte „zwangsläufig“ zur Entwicklung einer kleineren Schwester, der CNB 66!

 

Zielsetzung bei der Entwicklung war es, die Besonderheiten der 76er (u.a. 4 Kabinen, Decksalon, große Beibootgarage,) in ein so handliches Format zu bringen, dass die CNB 66 auch als Familienyacht – also ohne Mannschaft – gesegelt werden kann.

 

Hinter der fließenden, wohlproportionierten Silhouette der CNB 66 verbirgt sich ein einzigartiges Volumen, das Dank des Knowhows von CNB hervorragend genutzt wird. Außen wie innen verschmelzen Eleganz und Schlichtheit durch die optimale Integration der Ausstattung und der Deckaufbauten zu einem harmonischen Ganzen.

 

Die CNB 66 verfügt über vier Kabinen, darunter die großzügige Eignerkabine im Bugbereich, zwei mittschiffs angeordnete Gästekabinen und eine achtern befindliche Kabine, die sich sowohl als komfortable Gästekabine, aber auch als Kabine für eine eventuell an Bord arbeitende Crew anbietet. Der durch den Panoramaaufbau lichtdurchflutete Salon besticht durch seine Großzügigkeit. Die semi-integrierte Pantry mit dem als Bar konzipierten Raumteiler zwischen der Küche und dem Salon ist gleichermaßen funktionell und harmonisch!

Video

Bilder

virtuelle Tour

Spezifikation

Links

Architekt: Philippe Briand

Innenarchitekt:  Jean-Marc Piaton und Rafael Bonet

Tiefgang: 2,95 m

Durchfahrtshöhe: 28,76 m

Dieselkapazität: 1300 Liter

Frischwasserkapazität: 1000 Liter

RBK YACHTING GMBH

 

Neubiberger Str. 57a

81737 München

 

phone: +49(0)89-673460-40

 

mail: info@rbk-yachting.de

© 2019 RBK Yachting GmbH